Groupe URD

Groupe URD - a think tank for humanitarian action

Founded in 1993, Groupe URD is an independent think tank that specialises in analysing practices and developing policies for the humanitarian sector. Our multi-disciplinary expertise, based on continual field visits to crisis and post-crisis contexts, provides us with insight into the functioning of the sector as a whole. We believe in sharing knowledge and collective learning, and we help aid actors to improve the quality of their programmes.

Our e-learning offer

Our e-learning products and services are designed by experts for aid sector professionals. They help you to acquire new knowledge, as well as new tools and methods through practical exercises.

Our multi-disciplinary team will accompany you and help you to put what you have learned into practice. The content of our courses is regularly updated with the latest information from the field.

Online workshops

Via exercises and case studies, you will work in a group to analyse information, identify solutions and collectively resolve problems. Thanks to our thematic expertise, the learner’s experience is enriched with the latest analyses and lessons from the sector. Activities are illustrated with real situations from the field.

Our e-facilitators provide personalised tutorials to each learner in order to help put new skills into practice. Our online workshops are designed and structured to optimise interaction between peers and to allow you to organise your time flexibly.

E-learning modules

Our e-learning modules are short learning sessions that aim to introduce basic notions and clarify the key concepts of our topics. These resources are accessible all the time and therefore can be consulted freely at your own rhythm.

Logo Groupe URD

For more information

Visit our website www.urd.org for more information about all our activities and our face-to-face courses.

Last modified: Tuesday, 15 October 2019, 5:05 PM

Groupe URD

Le Groupe URD, un think-tank au cœur des crises

Fondé en 1993, le Groupe URD est un think-tank indépendant spécialisé dans l’analyse des pratiques et le développement de politiques pour l’action humanitaire et la gestion des fragilités. Son expertise pluridisciplinaire, nourrie par des aller-retour permanents sur les terrains de crise et post-crise, lui permet d’appréhender le fonctionnement du secteur dans son ensemble. Attaché à l’échange de connaissances et à l’apprentissage collectif, il accompagne les acteurs de l’aide dans les processus d’amélioration de la qualité de leurs interventions.

Notre offre d’apprentissage en ligne

Nos cours en ligne sont conçus par des experts thématiques pour des professionnels du secteur. Vous approfondissez vos connaissances et, à travers des mises en situation, vous acquerrez de nouveaux outils et méthodes.

Dans cet apprentissage et cette mise en application de nouveaux acquis, vous êtes accompagnés par notre équipe pluridisciplinaire. Les contenus de nos cours sont régulièrement mis à jour avec les dernières informations issues du terrain.

Ateliers en ligne

À travers des exercices et des études de cas, vous travaillerez en groupe ou individuellement afin d’analyser les informations, d’identifier des solutions et de résoudre collectivement des problèmes. Grace à notre expertise thématique, l’expérience de l’apprenant est enrichie avec les dernières analyses et leçons apprises du secteur. Les activités sont illustrées avec des situations réelles provenant du terrain.

Nos e-animateurs offrent un tutorat personnalisé à chaque apprenant afin de consolider la mise en application des compétences. Nos ateliers en ligne sont conçus et structurés pour optimiser l’interaction entre pairs et faciliter une gestion flexible de vos agendas.

Modules e-Learning

Nos modules e-Learning sont des courtes séquences d’apprentissage qui ont pour objectif d’introduire des notions de base et d’éclairer des concepts clés de nos thématiques. Ces ressources sont accessibles à tout moment de manière à permettre une consultation libre et à votre rythme.

Logo Groupe URD

Pour plus d’informations

Consulter notre siteweb www.urd.org pour plus d’informations sur l’ensemble de nos activités et sur notre offre d’apprentissage en présentiel.

Modifié le: mardi 15 octobre 2019, 17:05